9178 WEST ELIZABETH CORRIDOR CONCEPT DESIGN

Agency: City of Fort Collins
State: Colorado
Level of Government: State & Local
Category:
  • C - Architect and Engineering Services - Construction
Opps ID: NBD14162726502846091
Posted Date: Sep 10, 2020
Due Date: Sep 30, 2020
Source: Members Only
Option Title Description End Date
Download/View RFP 9178 WEST ELIZABETH CORRIDOR CONCEPT DESIGN PRE-PROPOSAL ATTENDANCE RECORD Sep 30, 2020

Attachment Preview

RFP 9178 West Elizabeth Corridor Concept Design
Pre-proposal Attendance Record
September 9, 2020 2:00 PM MST
NAME
Michelle Stevens
Jessica Burch
Bill Hange
Troy Campbell
Rick Richter
Michelle Martin
Jacob Hanson
Steve Sigler
Maria Michieli-Best
Denise Aten
Daniel Hyer
Anthony Pratt
Earen Hummel
Bill Renz
Brian Valentine
Kerry Childress
Charles Alexander
Alan Eckman
Bruce Meighen
Jaclyn Michaelsen
Scott Reed
Holly Buck
Gretchen Wilson
LaDonna Baertlein
Mark Wilcox
Wendy Amann
Jennifer Green
Kyle Dorrenbacher
Michael Chalona
James Purkis
Nathan Will
Nick Cioffredi
Graeme Masterton
Greg Peschong
Emily Felton
Amy Kennedy
FIRM
FHU
Apex Design
Kimley-Horn
Hg Consult
AECOM
RS&H
Kumar & Associates
Logan Simpson
Logan Simpson
Bohannan Huston
Line and Grade Civil
Engineering
Kimley-Horn
Sanderson Stewart
Ditesco
Kimley-Horn
Sanderson Stewart
Fehr & Peers
AECOM
Logan Simpson
ICON Eng
ICON Eng
FHU
Dig Studio
Dig Studio
DHM Design
Huitt-Zollars
ICON Engineering
RS&H
Galloway & Company
Stantec
HG Consult
Stantec
Stantec
Consor Engineers
Kimley-Horn
Pinyon Environmental
Email Address
Michelle.stevens@fhueng.com
Jessica.burch@apexdesignpc.com
Bill.hange@kimley-horn.com
tcampbell@hgcons.com
Richard.richter@aecom.com
Michelle.martin@rsandh.com
jhanson@kumarusa.com
ssigler@logansimpson.com
Mmichieli-best@logansimpson.com
daten@bhinc.com
dhyer@line-grade.com
Anthony.pratt@kimley-hon.com
ehummel@sandersonstewart.com
Bill.renz@ditescoservices.com
Brian.valentine@kimley-horn.com
kchildress@sandersonstewart.com
c.alexander@fehrandpeers.com
Alan.eckman@aecom.com
bmeighen@logansimpson.com
jmichaelsen@iconeng.com
sreed@iconeng.com
Holly.buck@fhueng.com
gretchen@digstudio.com
ladonna@digstudio.com
mwilcox@dhmdesign.com
wamann@huitt-zollars.com
jgreen@iconeng.com
Kyle.dorrenbacher@rsandh.com
michaelchalona@gallowayus.com
James.purkis@stantec.com
Nwill@hgcons.com
Nick.cioffredi@stantec.com
Graeme.masterton@stantec.com
gpeschong@consoreng.com
Emily.felton@kimley-horn.com
kennedy@pinyon-env.com
Amy Hopkins
Lindsey Sousa
Craig Russell
Matt Ursetta
Elliot Dale
Brad Buckman
Melina Dempsey
RS&H
AECOM
Russell + Mills
ICON Engineering
City of Fort Collins
City of Fort Collins
City of Fort Collins
Amy.hopkins@rsandh.com
Lindsey.sousa@aecom.com
crussell@russellmillsstudio.com
edale@fcgov.com
bbuckman@fcgov.com
mdempsey@fcgov.com
September 9, 2020
9178 West Elizabeth Corridor Concept Design
Enter your name, firm name, and email address in the
Teams Chat function. Please mute your microphone.
Project Key Contacts
Capital Projects
• Chad Crager- City Engineer
• Dan Woodward- Interim Capital Projects Manager
• 970-416-4203, dwoodward@fcgov.com
• Brad Buckman- Project Manager
• 970-416-4248, bbuckman@fcgov.com
Purchasing
• Elliot Dale- Senior Buyer
• 970-221-6777, edale@fcgov.com
2
Activity
Pre- Proposal Meeting
Questions Deadline
RFP Submittal Deadline
Conduct Interviews
RFP Key Dates
Date and Time
September 9th, 2 pm
September 18th, 5 pm
September 30th, 3 pm
Week of October 19th (target dates)
• All RFP documents are posted to Rocky Mountain E Purchasing
System: http://www.bidnetdirect.com/colorado/city-of-fort-collins
• Proposals submitted through Rocky Mountain E-Purchasing
System
3
This is the opportunity summary page. You are currently viewing an overview of this opportunity and a preview of the attached documentation. For more information, please visit the Publication URL Web page.

TRY FOR FREE

Not a USAOPPS Member Yet?

Get unlimited access to thousands of active local, state and federal government bids and awards in All 50 States.

Start Free Trial Today >