Government Bid Opportunities in USA

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

34,206 Government Bids & Contracts

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Art Supplies and Kindergarten Furniture State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Jan 3, 2020
Bid Title Art Supplies and Kindergarten Furniture Bid Number P0920 Agency 63310-COBB COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION Contact Person June Wolfenbarger Contact Phone Number 770-426-3369 Contact E-mail Address june.wolfenbarger@cobbk12.org Date Posted View Now
RFP for Construction Management Services State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Jan 9, 2020
Bid Title RFP for Construction Management Services Bid Number 01092020 Agency 74810-WARE COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION Contact Person Robert Benchoff Contact Phone Number 912-283-8656 Contact E-mail Address rbenchoff@ware.k12.ga.us Bid Process View Now
T32-D7-PCC-Glare Screen I75-98321 State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Jan 10, 2020
Bid Title T32-D7-PCC-Glare Screen I75-98321 Bid Number 48400-DOT0001879 Agency 48400-TRANSPORTATION, DEPARTMENT OF Contact Person Timothy Swink Contact Phone Number Contact E-mail Address tswink@dot.ga.gov Bid Process RFQ Purchase Type Agency Contract View Now
Captioning Services State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Dec 19, 2019
Bid Title Captioning Services Bid Number 2020-IFB-GIT-0049 Agency 50300-GEORGIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Contact Person Mark Sinness Contact Phone Number 4048945007 Contact E-mail Address mark.sinness@business.gatech.edu Bid Process RFQ Purchase Type Agency View Now
RFP Gordon Central High School Press Box State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Jan 27, 2020
Bid Title RFP Gordon Central High School Press Box Bid Number 2019-16 Agency 55247-GORDON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION Contact Person Ron Norrell Contact Phone Number 706-629-7366 Contact E-mail Address rnorrell@gcbe.org View Now
T32-D7-Guardrail-I285NB-99249 State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Jan 10, 2020
Bid Title T32-D7-Guardrail-I285NB-99249 Bid Number 48400-DOT0001881 Agency 48400-TRANSPORTATION, DEPARTMENT OF Contact Person Dorothy Hill Contact Phone Number Contact E-mail Address dohill@dot.ga.gov Bid Process RFQ Purchase Type Agency Contract Category Type View Now
T32-D7-Guardrail-I285 NB -99251 State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Jan 10, 2020
Bid Title T32-D7-Guardrail-I285 NB -99251 Bid Number 48400-DOT0001878 Agency 48400-TRANSPORTATION, DEPARTMENT OF Contact Person Danny Griffin Contact Phone Number Contact E-mail Address dgriffin@dot.ga.gov Bid Process RFQ Purchase Type Agency Contract View Now
T32-D7-Guardrail-I85 SB-99254 State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Jan 10, 2020
Bid Title T32-D7-Guardrail-I85 SB-99254 Bid Number 48400-DOT0001880 Agency 48400-TRANSPORTATION, DEPARTMENT OF Contact Person Beth Bohannon Contact Phone Number Contact E-mail Address bbohannon@dot.ga.gov Bid Process RFQ Purchase Type Agency Contract Category View Now
Construction of Keith Dixon Way State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Jan 9, 2020
Bid Title Construction of Keith Dixon Way Bid Number 20-016 Agency 66218-KINGSLAND, CITY OF Contact Person Robbie Cheek Contact Phone Number 912-721-4254 Contact E-mail Address cheek.r@tandh.com Date Posted Dec 13, View Now
T-32 - Landscape Maintenance of RAs and WCs State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2019 Dec 30, 2019
Bid Title T-32 - Landscape Maintenance of RAs and WCs Bid Number 48400-DOT0001862 Agency 48400-TRANSPORTATION, DEPARTMENT OF Contact Person Lois Nortey Contact Phone Number Contact E-mail Address lnortey@dot.ga.gov Bid Process View Now
Showing 780 of 34,206
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Category
More