Fairway Road (Regional Road 53) King Street East to Lackner Boulevard, City of Kitchener

Agency: Region of Waterloo
State: Ontario
Level of Government: State & Local
Category:
  • Y - Construction of Structures and Facilities
Opps ID: NBD14300707471283881
Posted Date: Sep 28, 2017
Due Date: Oct 19, 2017
Solicitation No: C2017-21
Source: Members Only

Bid Details

Bid Classification: Service
Bid Type: Consultant Selection Stage 1
Bid Number: C2017-21
Bid Name: Fairway Road (Regional Road 53) King Street East to Lackner Boulevard, City of Kitchener
Bid Status: Open
Bid Closing Date: Thursday October 19, 2017 02:00:59 PM (EDT)
Question Deadline: Thursday October 12, 2017 04:30:00 PM (EDT)
Time-frame for delivery or the duration of the contract: January 2018 - July 2021
Negotiation Type: refer to bid document
Condition for Participation: refer to bid document
Electronic Auctions: Not Applicable
Language for Bid Submissions: English unless specified in the bid document
Submission Type: Hard Copy Submissions Only
Submission Address: 150 Frederick Street, 4th Floor, Kitchener ON
Public Opening: No
Description: Fairway Road (Regional Road 53) King Street East to Lackner Boulevard, City of Kitchener
Bid Document Access: Bid Opportunity notices and awards and a free preview of the bid documents is available on this site free of charge without registration. To obtain an unsecured version of the document and /or to participate in this solicitation an annual subscription fee of $165.00 or a per bid fee of $45.00 is applicable.
Categories: Show Categories [+]
  • Consulting Services - Professional Services
    • Engineering
Submit a Question
Register for this Bid
Download Bid Documents
Simulate Submission
Advertisement(s)
File Name
Pages
Advertisement
Tuesday September 26, 2017 11:58 AM
1
Download
Documents
File Name
Pages
Bid Document
Wednesday September 27, 2017 10:53 AM
27
Download
Addenda
No Addenda Available ...
Team Members
Employee
Email
Phone
Role
Lane, Jason
jlane@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4757 3752
PM
Lumgair, Tina
TLumgair@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4433
Buyer
Purchasing Contacts
Employee
Email
Lumgair, Tina
TLumgair@regionofwaterloo.ca

Plan TakersThe following are the plan takers for the bid:
No Plan Takers ....
Company
Contact
AECOM Canada Ltd.
Ioannides, Natalie
105 Commerce Valley Drive West, 7th Floor, Markham
Ontario, Canada
L3T 7W3
natalie.ioannides@aecom.com
Associated Engineering
Jones, Maggi
508 Riverbend Drive, Kitchener
Ontario, CANADA
N2K 3S2
jonesm@ae.ca
Englobe Corp.
Darlington, Trevor
25 Market Place, Stratford
Ontario, Canada
N5A 1A4
RFP@englobecorp.com
GM Blueplan Engineering Limited
Anderson, Glenn
330 Trillium Drive Unit D , Kitchener
Ontario, Canada
N2E 3J2
glenn.anderson@gmblueplan.ca
Grand Valley Construction Association
Murray, Mike
25 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge
Ontario, Canada
N1R 6R8
mike@gvca.org
Hamilton-Halton Construction Association
Hopkins, Joann
370 York Blvd., Hamilton
Ontario, Canada
L8R 3L1
plansroom@hhca.ca
IBI Group
Desroches, Sylvie
55 St. Clair Avenue West, Toronto
Ontario, Canada
M4V 2Y7
ca-bids@ibigroup.com
LABE
Marshall, Marty
100 EAST ST, South, Sarnia
Ontario, Canada
N7T 3R1
labe.office@gmail.com
LEA Consulting Ltd.
Hill, Adrienne
625 Cochrane Drive, Markham
Ontario, Canada
L3R 9R9
ahill@lea.ca
MTE Consultants Inc.
Stephens, Laurie
520 Bingemans Centre Dr, Kitchener
Ontario, Canada
N2B 3X9
LStephens@mte85.com
Parsons
Vandyk, Mary
540 Bingemans Centre Drive, Kitchener
Ontario, Canada
N2B 3X9
mary.vandyk@parsons.com
R.V. Anderson Associates Limited
Swift, Leah
2001 Sheppard Avenue East Suite 400, Toronto
Ontario, Canada
M2J 4Z8
lswift@rvanderson.com
The London & District Construction Association
Project, LDCA
331 Aberdeen Drive, London
Ontario, Canada
N5V 4S4
project@ldca.on.ca
Toronto Construction Association
Flores, Klaire
70 Leek Crescent, Richmond HIll
Ontario, Canada
L4B1H1
kflores@tcaconnect.com
WalterFedy
Jones, Rebecca
111-675 Queen Street South, Kitchener
Ontario, Canada
N2M 1A1
solutions@walterfedy.com
WSP Canada Group Limited
Griva, Mercedes
100 Commerce Valley Drive West , Thornhill
Ontario, Canada
L3T 0A1
bidopportunities@mmm.ca

TRY FOR FREE

Not a USAOPPS Member Yet?

Get unlimited access to thousands of active local, state and federal government bids and awards in All 50 States.

Start Free Trial Today >